Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


Office of the Deputy Mayor for Planning and Economic Development

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

DMPED Executive and Senior Staff

Nina Albert - Deputy Mayor 

Adrea Turner - Chief of Staff

Ben Mindes - Deputy Chief of Staff

Susan Longstreet - General Counsel

Sarosh Olpadwala - Director of Real Estate

Sybongile Cook  - Director of Business Development and Strategy

Curtis Lewis - Agency Fiscal Officer

William Liggins - Director of Revenue Bond Enterprise Program

Benjamin Fritsch - Director of Communications and Public Information Officer

Naima Chambliss - Director of Operations

Jacque McDonald - Director of Contracts, Procurement and Grants

Latrena Owens - Director, St. Elizabeths East

Randall Clarke  - Director, Walter Reed LRA

Ketan Gada - Director, Hill East District Redevelopment