Office of the Deputy Mayor for Planning and Economic Development

DC Agency Top Menu

Heat Emergency - A heat emergency is in effect for Washington, DC. Residents are urged to take precautions against the heat.
Find cooling centers, spray parks and more information about heat emergencies.


-A +A
Bookmark and Share

DMPED Executive and Senior Staff

Brian T. Kenner  - Deputy Mayor

Andrew Trueblood
 - Chief of Staff

Timothy White - Deputy Chief of Staff


Chanda Washington - Interim Director of Communications



Jacque McDonald
 - Director of Contracts, Procurement and Grants

Sarosh Olpadwala
- Director of Real Estate

Karima Woods
- Director of Business Development and Strategy

William Liggins
 - Director of Revenue Bond Enterprise Program

Sybongile Cook
- Director of Great Streets

Angie Rodgers
- Director of New Communities Initiative (NCI)

Ed Fisher - Executive Director of St. Elizabeths East

Randall Clarke
  - Director of Walter Reed LRA

Ketan Gada
- Director of Hill East District Redevelopment

Sheila Cuthrell
- Director of Operations

Susan Longstreet
- General Counsel